Congratulations to all Summer Fellowship Students

Congratulations to Katrina Tjhung, who is a recipient of her 3rd Alberta Innovates Health Solutions (AIHS) Summer Fellowship.

Edith Lin received both AIHS summer fellowship and Lloyd and Margaret Cooley Memorial Studentship in Analytical Chemistry. Congratulations Edith!

Two brand new lab members — Kaitlyn Lopushinsky and Maxwell Douglas — are recipients of Undergraduate Research Initiative (URI) Awards, which provides full time funding for summer research.  Congratulations Kaitlyn and Maxwell !