Members

The following section is dedicated to individuals working hard to maintain and improve the Shack for everyone else!
Feel free to say hello to any of these friendly faces!

Executives of Shack Student Group

Clayton B. Coutu
VP Finance
4th Year Honours Physics
ccoutu@ualberta.ca
“One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish”

Mario Ivanov
President
4th Year Honours Astrophysics
mivanov@ualberta.ca
“We don’t stop playing because we grow old, we grow old because we stop playing.”

Mohammad Kebbi
VP Membership
2nd Year Computer Engineering
kebbi@ualberta.ca
“One who makes no mistakes makes nothing at all.”

Alizeh Ansari
VP Secretary
4th Year Secondary Education
alizeh@ualberta.ca
“You are the universe in ecstatic motion”

Troy Redshaw
VP External
3rd Year Physics
tredshaw@ualberta.ca

Employees

Liam Belisle
Part-time Employee
4th Year Geophysics
belisle@ualberta.ca

Tristan Stark
Intern
4th Year Honours Physics
trstark@ualberta.ca

Konrad Staniszewski
Part-time Employee
1st Year Engineering
kstanisz@ualberta.ca

Volunteers

Kayte Mori
Thought Elucidator
4th Year Specialization Physics
kayte@ualberta.ca

Danielle Jenson
Shacketeer
3rd Year Specialization Physics
dmjenson@ualberta.ca

Meagan Oakley
Volunteer


Active Members

Angela Wang
Peristaltic Pump

Mason Penna
3D-Printed Microscope

Thomas Feraco
Shack Sign-In System

Vivian Wang
Template for SciTV

Amy McBride
Colorful 3D Scanner

Michael Devine
XYZ Printer