Members

The following section is dedicated to individuals working hard to maintain and improve the Shack for everyone else!
Feel free to say hello to any of these friendly faces!

Executives of Shack Student Group

Nitya Khetarpal
President
nkhetarp@ualberta.ca

Michael Heynen
VP Finance
heynen@ualberta.ca

Haohao Wong
VP Internal
haohao1@ualberta.ca

Angela Wang
VP External
yuhan9@ualberta.ca

Jonathon Lewis
VP Secretary
jonathon@ualberta.ca

Employees

Logan Fairgrieve-Park
Intern
4th Year Honours Physics
fairgrie@ualberta.ca

David Fortin
Department of Physics Technician
dcfortin@ualberta.ca

Volunteers

Kayte Mori
Thought Elucidator
Research Assistant
kayte@ualberta.ca

Danielle Jenson
Shacketeer
4th Year Specialization Physics
dmjenson@ualberta.ca

Amy Au
Centrifuge Microscope Volunteer

Meagan Oakley
Volunteer